Beta Weekend #2: Schedule Changes

25 May 2013

Just a few quick changes to Beta Weekend #2.

Sunday, May 26th at 7AM EST / 4AM PST  / 12PM BST we will be taking the servers down for a very short period of time while we re-enable the Borderlands and Training maps. At this time the Outpost map will be unavailable. In further Beta Weekends we plan to test more game modes and will be adjusting our schedule to make it easier and more satisfying.
We ask our players to remember that this is a Beta. The Beta process is important to the longetivity and quality of the game and your active participation in Beta Events regardless of the active game modes is imperative to the games development.
Sorry for the inconvience while we adjust our play schedule.