News

Time to Train Your Heroes!

23 October 2014

Dear friends,

The time of changes is approaching, and you need to be prepared! A whisper of battles can already be heard among your heroes, of battles that will strengthen their body and spirit!

And so, from October 23, 05:00 EDT (09:00 UTC+0) and until October 27, 2014, 03:00 EDT (07:00 UTC+0), you will get double experience for every battle, as well as 10 additional talents for the First Victory of the Day!

Good luck on the battlefields!