More Violet and Orange Talents!

10 October 2014

Dear players,

From October 10, 04:30 EDT (08:30 UTC+0) and until October 13, 2014, 04:00 EDT (08:00 UTC+0), the drop chance for violet and orange talents in the Castle is increased two times!

Do you really need us to tell you any more?! Just go to the game, better talents await you!