News

Hot autumn!

29 August 2014

Warriors of Praia!
The summer is almost over, and only several days are left for us to rest and prepare for the autumn. September is just ahead: Some of you will go to work, and some will start to learn at school. We, as always, are being positive, loving the last days of summer and waiting for the autumn. And we want you to be positive, too!
That's why we announce a holiday week in Prime World: from 4:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 GMT+0) August 29th to 2:00 a.m. EDT (6:00 GMT+0) September 8th. And here are the bonuses:

  • 20 additional talents for the first battle of each day for everyone!
  • Twice as much experience for all heroes!
  • Reset hero's mastery points for 5 Crystals disregarding your hero's level!
  • Unassign any orange talent just for 40 30 gold!
  • A full month of a Golden age just for 299 199 gold!
  • And it's just a beginning! A really exciting summer is waiting for all of you! Follow our news!
  • It's time to win and rock: meet autumn fully equipped!

Sincerely yours,
Nival team.