Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Error everytime battle is loaded after update

  1. #1
    Vagrant Tisiphone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -MLG-
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    9

    Error everytime battle is loaded after update

    Anyone else getting error every time they try go into battle?
    Game freeze after battle is loaded and the heros are at the starting area. And this error comes up, sending you back to castle where you cant try rejoin the battle.
    I have looked for curroptede files and that didnt make the prooblem go away.
    I have contactede support, but i dont expect a reply, as you never get reply from support.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	error.jpg 
Views:	26 
Size:	35.8 KB 
ID:	116866  

  2. #2
    Traveler OussamaT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    TAE
    Posts
    187
    Rep Power
    7
    there is update going on now need some time . i logged in to the game for a while but they kicked me out later , not fully completed yet , i mean the update

  3. #3
    Vagrant Tisiphone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -MLG-
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    9
    ok thx hope its to fix the problem, just love how all heros lost 200 rank or so

  4. #4
    Stranger FreewayGR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    HC
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0
    Ohh my god big problem 1-2 days more maintenance :-)

  5. #5
    Vagrant Tisiphone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -MLG-
    Posts
    59
    Rep Power
    9
    well game up and still same error when going into battle.

  6. #6
    Stranger
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    TAE
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    I have the same problem

  7. #7
    Stranger
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    LoSo
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Same problem here.

    Crashes within 10 seconds or so everytime!

  8. #8
    General Apustar Captain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    -McG-
    Posts
    3,286
    Rep Power
    14
    Same problem hereClick image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	207.5 KB 
ID:	116867

  9. #9
    Traveler OussamaT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    TAE
    Posts
    187
    Rep Power
    7
    same here too , just i want to add , it happend to me all my allies were froze just like me and in other battles all my enemies , it's a matter of Luck from now on , that's Suck
    Last edited by OussamaT; 05-02-2017 at 03:12 PM.

  10. #10
    lucky u i cnat even enter just installed the game and at the loading screen the bat just stops in like 90 % i tryed everyting reinstall and all .... dnk what to do

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •