Thread: Talent Forge Management.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -

Talent Forge Management.

So I've never used on before, right, have been spending all my crystal on upgrades and buildings first.
    With the x2 chance of oranges though, I'm now wondering where to begin.

What I specifically need to know is how the building level and amount pumped in affects things being get it to 21 before you start spending anything.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    The higher the level the more talents you can generate per 23 hour period. That's about it.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -
    Coolies. Will leave at 21 then.
    And how many crystals should I be using?
    Just one at a time?

Does doubling that double the odds of a Purple or an Orange? I'm at the point now where anything that's not that is just upgrade or silver fodder.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    use 9 at a time. that's max for 23 hours at level 21 I believe (though I believe using fewer crystals takes less time so it won't matter, have to do the math, how long does 1 crystal take to turn into a talent? if it's less than 2 and a half hours, then it's worth it to do one at a time, if not do all 9. 9 Talents means you have 9 chances to get something good.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -
    So you always get one talent for every crystal you put in? 9 crystals means 9 talents?
    Aight, fair enough.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    Yes. Did you check what the time for 1 crystal was? Mine is in a 23 hour cycle so I can't check.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    -
    Quote Originally Posted by sharf224 View Post
    Yes. Did you check what the time for 1 crystal was? Mine is in a 23 hour cycle so I can't check.
    One crystal or lesseach slot will only take 8 hours, and up to two will take 16, and up to 3 gives a discount at 23.
    Mind you mine is only on level 14 now. At 21 they might work different.

Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan