Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: How does hero stats buildings work?

  1. #1
    Traveler El_Bandito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    EOGa
    Posts
    175
    Rep Power
    2

    How does hero stats buildings work?

    Once I build them and upgrade them, do they have to stay in the castle for the bonuses to work? Will the stats be removed once I put them in storage?

  2. #2
    Warrior Yowlen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    Hawt
    Posts
    692
    Rep Power
    3
    I'm not entirely sure, but since you can't get resources from stored buildings, I'd imagine the stat bonuses from the hero buildings also don't work in storage.
    Russians troll each other just as badly as they troll us, so we can take comfort in the fact that they'll get trolled eventually, too.
    Spoiler Text

  3. #3
    Traveler El_Bandito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    EOGa
    Posts
    175
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Yowlen View Post
    I'm not entirely sure, but since you can't get resources from stored buildings, I'd imagine the stat bonuses from the hero buildings also don't work in storage.
    Thanks for the reply. Can others confirm it?

  4. #4
    Warrior
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    AvA
    Posts
    493
    Rep Power
    3
    I confirm it.

    Once you've placed one of these stats buildings, the bonuses will appear in game.
    Once you remove it, you'll get no bonuses from it.

  5. #5
    Traveler El_Bandito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    EOGa
    Posts
    175
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by SoWSoW View Post
    I confirm it.

    Once you've placed one of these stats buildings, the bonuses will appear in game.
    Once you remove it, you'll get no bonuses from it.
    Cool, so all I have to do is to replace some of my resource buildings with stat buildings before entering a match, right?

  6. #6
    Warrior Yowlen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Faction
    The Keepers
    Clan
    Hawt
    Posts
    692
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by El_Bandito View Post
    Cool, so all I have to do is to replace some of my resource buildings with stat buildings before entering a match, right?
    lol I suppose that's one way of doing it.

    I, personally, have all 5 of my hero buildings out at all times, and still have room for all 3 pet houses, all 3 pearl farms, a talent garden, the weaving shop, and even 9 resource buildings:
    http://prntscr.com/346iqk
    Russians troll each other just as badly as they troll us, so we can take comfort in the fact that they'll get trolled eventually, too.
    Spoiler Text

  7. #7
    Traveler El_Bandito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Faction
    The Imperium
    Clan
    EOGa
    Posts
    175
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Yowlen View Post
    lol I suppose that's one way of doing it.

    I, personally, have all 5 of my hero buildings out at all times, and still have room for all 3 pet houses, all 3 pearl farms, a talent garden, the weaving shop, and even 9 resource buildings:
    http://prntscr.com/346iqk
    So the rewards including storage from all 3 pet houses stack? Or are you simply doing it for greater chance of Prime crystals?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •